Can’t, Won’t, Don’t Stop

Captiol Records has announced that Ill Communcation by the Beastie Boys is getting a re-issue on July 14th. This album has a pretty special place in my heart as it was one of the albums I credit with my upbringing. I was in high school when this came out and I had the cassette tape. Later in life I actually bought the CD and even later in life I downloaded the album.

The re-release will feature two discs packed with extra tracks and there’s a special 90 dollar vinyl edition you can order at the Boys website but it’s only limited to 1500 copies so if you want that one order now. One of my top albums in my life and I suggest you pick up any edition when it comes out.

Beastie Boys – Sure Shot
Beastie Boys – Get it Together
Beastie Boys – Root Down

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

